Daily Archives: December 27, 2014

Wisdom thoughts for life

Be the Light ConsciousWisdom1C2 Dancing in the Light Even in times of all uncertainty

iamthatiam man-surrounded-by-sun-rays Sun quotes sparkle

Nature and wisdom never are at strife.
The art of being wise is knowing what to overlook.

Wisdom is better than gold or silver.

The great lesson is that the sacred is in the ordinary, that it is to be found in one’s daily life, in one’s neighbors, friends and family, in one’s backyard.

Years teach us more than books.

The only medicine for suffering, crime, and all the other woes of mankind, is wisdom.

If you find this post interesting please reblog or share

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Appreciation

+50 follows Thank you

 

Followers

I want to Thank everyone that is following my blogs. I really appreciate you all!

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Where’s my vertigo

      'What's the matter? Is it your crippling fear of circular motions?'

 My husband and I do a lot of traveling as the trip begins to start I always start feeling queasy

either I would have to close my eyes or take some Dramamine or Bonine.

Motion sickness is the feeling you get when the motion you sense with your inner ear is different

from the motion you visualize. It is a common condition that often occurs in some people who

travel either by car, train, airplane or boat.

Any condition you deal with.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health