Where’s my vertigo

      'What's the matter? Is it your crippling fear of circular motions?'

 My husband and I do a lot of traveling as the trip begins to start I always start feeling queasy

either I would have to close my eyes or take some Dramamine or Bonine.

Motion sickness is the feeling you get when the motion you sense with your inner ear is different

from the motion you visualize. It is a common condition that often occurs in some people who

travel either by car, train, airplane or boat.

Any condition you deal with.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health

Leave a Reply

