You’ll get what you want if never before

toon664

 

I do sales whether it’s through package or mail envelope or letter
if given a challenge,I rise to the occasion as a go getter
Buy from me whether it’s with shipping or free and you will see
that I will do business with you continuously
Items that’s broken or torn I will accept the return
so don’t be afraid to leave feedback because that’s how I learn
Go ahead and press that buy it now or bid
or ask questions about the reserve price that’s sometimes hid
Hurry my friends lets make a dash
so I can make a bit of cash
The holidays are coming they are coming really fast
and I would like to make a bond with my customers that will truly last.

Leave a comment

Filed under Humor

Leave a Reply

