Candy Nut Bowl Dish

clear candy nut bowl

I love candy dishes. I want to have Martha Stewart’s expansive kitchen cabinets. Just to have enough space for candy dishes (oh, including cookie jars! sigh ). However, that is not my reality. So, I try to keep things simplified. I found this small dish and thought it would be perfect. My thought for it is to have it out on my counter for during December. I like as many things around, that remind us of gratitude, during the Christmas  Season! If you want to see how easy it is to sell, check out ebay on it from earlier this week. I knew this cute little dish was perfect for a good design onto a table .

$_35

mtv1463-rare-vintage-cambridge-elaine-flower-etched-handled-candy-nut-dish-bowl-compote

Addison-6--Bowls-33966

Which dish would you choose?

Leave a comment

Filed under Home

Leave a Reply

