Super natural

The Merrymakers

RVS_TheMerrymakers_Coat_Cos_1yyyIMG_2045IMG_2069Don’t know if I ever told this but I’m a big fan of Bram Stoker’s Dracula! I discovered the story somewhere in the nineties while watching the Francis Ford Coppola film based on the novel. Now I must admit that I didn’t really understand anything of it at that time and the movie caused me having nightmares. But I got through it, bought the book and really started to appreciate the myth.

When I saw this sweater from Addmyberry all the ‘dark’ memories came back and I just needed to have it. For the ones amongst you who don’t like vampires, there’s also the human version 😉

Wearing: coat – Cos, sweater – Addmyberry, jeans – Hudson jeans, sneakers, Nike by Avenue, bag – Proenza Schouler, T-shirt – H&M 

Pictures by deloin

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Lifestyle Blog

Leave a Reply

