Hello, You. Good Old Chocolate Chipper.

Sugar, Spice, Etc

I lose my blogarhythm every year at some point…and for some reason, planning and using an editorial calendar does not help. Things happen and  just get in the way of posting. Anyway, September is over, and after my laptop suffered injury last week, I can finally get back to posting.

(Sidenote- do any of you follow an editorial calendar? Do you bank some posts for a rainy day?)

So this month also happens to be my birthday month, so I am going to be trying out all kinds of cakes, cookies and more baked goodness. And for this week, I am going to be working with a classic, all-time favourite: chocolate chip cookies!

They are, and I suspect always will be, my favourite cookie. I’ve had my elementary school love-affair with Girl Scout samoas; been through a classic gingersnap phase when I was a teenager, and scarfed down my fair…

View original post 153 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Lifestyle Blog

Leave a Reply

